• AACI America d.o.o.

    Office’s Address: Filipa Rabusa 2 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Contact person: Darko Brborović, Direktor mob: +385 91 310 3003 e-mail: darko.brborovic@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI America LLC

    Office’s Address: 658 E SUNSET DR Hendersonville, NC, 28791, USA Contact: e-mail: info.usa@aacihealthcare.com John D. Bell, MD, President e-mail: john.d.bell@aacihealthcare.com Kreso Antonio Paliska, SVP & Group CEO e-mail: kapaliska@aacihealthcare.com Shelle S. Rogers, SVP & Chief Sales Officer e-mail: shelle.rogers@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Asia & Pacific

    Office’s Address: 9/25 Soi Sukhonthasawat 25, Sukhonthasawat road, Ladprao Bangkok 10230, Thailand Contact person: Somporn Kumphong, MD, SVP & CEO Asia Pacific mob: +66 89 899 5436 e-mail: somporn.kumphong@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Brazil

    c/o Health Hub Accreditation Office’s Address: Manoel de Oliveira St., 269 – Tower 1 – room 517 ZIP CODE: 08773-130 State of São Paulo, Brasil Office phone: + 55 11 3266-3358 Contact Person: Ana Carla Restituti , VP & CEO Brazil and Portugal mob: +55 11… Read More

  • AACI d.o.o. družba za zunanjo presojo

    Office’s Address: Mestni trg 24, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija Office Phone: +386 1 2416 771 Contact: Janez Ovsenik, Direktor mob: +386 41 633 940 e-mail: janez.ovsenik@aacihealthcare.com Janja Kristan, Office Manager mob: +386 31 619 087 e-mail: janja.kristan@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Georgia

    Office’s Address: Marijani str 4, Tbilisi, Georgia Contact person: Archil Morchiladze, MD ,VP & CEO Georgia mob: +995 577 99 30 50 e-mail: amorchiladze@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Healthcare Audit Services Inc. Co.

    Office’s Address: Koru Mahallesi 2558 Cadde NO 4/23 06810 Cankaya, Ankara, Türkiye Contact Person: Ömer PEŞİNCİ, VP & CEO Turkey / Genel Müdür mob : +90 533 471 8283 e-mail: omer.pesinci@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Healthcare UK Ltd

    Office’s Address: Greensleeves House Highfield, Banstead Surrey,SM7 3LJ, United Kingdom Contact Person: Kreso Antonio Paliska, SVP & Group CEO e-mail: kapaliska@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI India and Africa

    c/o LIFE ONE EMS Office’s Address: Door 1, Bethel Mansion , NSP Nagar, Kesavadasapuram, Trivandrum Kerala, India Contact Person: Dheeraj Khatore BSN, NRP, MSC HCM, VP & CEO India and Africa e-mail: dheeraj.khatore@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI JAPAN

    Contact Person: Kenta Ebisawa, Country Manager Japan e-mail: kebisawa@aacihealthcare.com  mob: +81 801 2971 211… Read More

  • AACI Portugal

    Contact Person: Ana Carla Parra Labigalini Restituti, VP & CEO Portugal and Brazil mob: +351 91 051 84 69 e-mail: ana.carla.labigalini@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Serbia

    Contact person: Dragoslav Maksimović , Direktor mob: +381 65 218 18 58 e-mail: dmaksimovic@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI Spain

    Contact Person: Eduardo Ippolito, MD, CEO Spain mob: +34 652381496 e-mail: eduardo.ippolito@aacihealthcare.com… Read More

  • AACI UAE

    c/o Al Jeon Management Consulting Office’s Address: SH. Khalifa Street, Al Ain, UAE Contact Person: Mohammed Rasheed Al Amassi, VP & CEO ME Tel : +971 3 785 7772 mobile: +971 50 348 9493, +971 50 793 9398 e-mail: mohammed.amassi@aacihealthcare.com… Read More